Experts

Find an Expert

Bishop's Stortford
Adam Dunkley
Associate

T: 01279 750662
E: adunkley@nockolds.co.uk

London
Alex Haddad
Principal Associate

T: 020 3892 6805
E: ahaddad@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Alison Hare
Senior Associate

T: 01279 712518
E: ahare@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Amie Sneesby
Solicitor

T: 01279 750665
E: asneesby@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Amy Dale
Plot Sales Executive

T: 01279 750672
E: adale@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Andrew Fernandes
Partner

T: 01279 750617
E: afernandes@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Andrew Jenkins
Trainee Solicitor

T: 01279 755777
E: ajenkins@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Ann Coleman
Trust and Estate Tax Accountant

T: 01279 750677
E: acoleman@nockolds.co.uk

London
Barbara Bitis
Senior Associate

T: 020 3892 6822
E: bbitis@nockolds.co.uk

London
Charlotte Barker
Head of Construction

T: 020 3892 6803
E: cbarker@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Charlotte Edwards
Plot Sales Executive

T: 01279 750604
E: cedwards@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford / London
Christopher Hill
Senior Associate

T: 01279 750639
E: chill@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford / London
Clive Moys
Consultant Planning Barrister

T: 020 3892 6800
E: cmoys@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Dalila Segador
Sworn Official Translator

T: 01279 712525
E: ds@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Dane Proctor
Associate

T: 01279 712565
E: dproctor@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Daniel Winter
Partner

T: 01279 712511
E: dwinter@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Darren Hayward
Managing Partner

T: 01279 712570
E: dmh@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Davinia Willys
Senior Associate

T: 01279 750640
E: dwillys@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford / London
Elena Nicolaou
Principal Associate

T: 01279 712529
E: enicolaou@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Emma Linger
Risk and Compliance Executive

T: 01279 712536
E: elinger@nockolds.co.uk

Load More

Always Here For You

Call us on 0345 646 0406, fill out this enquiry form or email us on enquiries@nockolds.co.uk and we will make sure you talk to the right person.

Enquiry Form

Experts In