Our People

Find an Expert

Bishop's Stortford
Abbie McDonald
Trainee Solicitor

T: 01279 712566
E: amcdonald@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford / London
Adam Dunkley
Principal Associate

T: 01279 750662
E: adunkley@nockolds.co.uk

London
Alex Haddad
Legal Director

T: 020 3892 6805
E: ahaddad@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Amy Dale
Plot Sales Executive (CILEX Paralegal)

T: 01279 750672
E: adale@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Andrew Jenkins
Associate

T: 01279 712518
E: ajenkins@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Andrew Pinkney
Chartered Financial Planner

T: 01279 712523
E: apinkney@nockoldswealth.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Ann Coleman
Trust and Estate Tax Accountant

T: 01279 750677
E: acoleman@nockolds.co.uk

London
Anupama Bhatia
Senior Associate

T: 0203 892 6819
E: abhatia@nockolds.co.uk

London
Cameron McColl
Associate

T: 020 3892 6807
E: cmccoll@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Carissa Owens
Trainee Solicitor

T: 01279 712546
E: cowens@nockolds.co.uk

London
Charlotte Barker
Head of Construction

T: 020 3892 6803
E: cbarker@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Charlotte Edwards
Senior Plot Sales Executive

T: 01279 750604
E: cedwards@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford / London
Clive Moys
Consultant Planning Barrister

T: 020 3892 6800
E: cmoys@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Dalila Segador
Head of Official Translations

T: 01279 712525
E: ds@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford / London
Daniel Winter
Partner

T: 01279 712511
E: dwinter@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford / London
Darren Hayward
Managing Partner

T: 01279 712570
E: dmh@nockolds.co.uk

London
Davinia Willys
Senior Associate

T: 01279 750640
E: dwillys@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Dawn Goldie
Conveyancing Executive

T: 01279 712564
E: dgoldie@nockolds.co.uk

Bishop's Stortford
Eleanor Worby
Trust and Estate Tax Accountant

T: 01279 750 676
E: eworby@nockolds.co.uk

London
Faisal Bhatti
Senior Associate

T: 020 3892 6824
E: fbhatti@nockolds.co.uk

Load More

Always Here For You

Call us on 0345 646 0406, fill out this enquiry form or email us on enquiries@nockolds.co.uk and we will make sure you talk to the right person.

Enquiry Form